Return to Bezwecken EP 16 Tray Oval Shape now With or Without DHEA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: ROSLYN LAMB from MILWAUKIE, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Dance August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Deb B from Eagle River, AK United States  
I have been struggling for two years with hot flashes throughout the night denying a decent night's sleep. I did not want to go the traditional hormone treatment route due to breast cancer concerns that run high in my family. After a few nights of taking the supplements, the hot flashes became less frequent and more mild. After almost a month, I am sleeping through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Phillips from Marietta, GA United States  
I like this much better than the compounded hormones I got through my doctor and they are more cost effective.  Everything I order is shipped quickly and arrives fast.  Contacting them is super easy and I always get a "live human" and a pleasant one at that. These days it is so hard to have a human connection when ordering online.  I am happy to have found this source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NO DHEA!!! June 24, 2018
Reviewer: LisaB  
I'm thrilled that they have gone back to giving women a choice of what to put into her body.  I loved these EP cubes when they were just estriol and progesterone but then they only made them with added DHEA.  Horrible for some women.  Now that they give you a choice, I'm back to the regular EP and LOVE them!  There is now only 20mg of progesterone instead of 40mg but they are still life enhancing. Thank you Linda for carrying them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Susie Bunyard from Cedarville, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia Beauchamp from Tulsa, OK United States  
There was even a nice thank you note inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product, great service! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Harris from Vail, AZ United States  
I’m very happy with your swift shipping, fair prices and excellent service overall. However, loading your website is problematic - it was when I initially ordered and is now, when I’m trying to answer your survey/feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EP Cubes June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Diana from PA United States  
Very happy with these! Used a cream for years which is no longer available.  After using nothing for too long, needed to find a replacement. This is definitely it!  Tried 1/2 cube vaginally daily and helped with  dryness and atrophy almost immediately. Know from experience that natural progesterone has many wonderful benefits!  Not everyone needs the estrogen, but I find it to be beneficial as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EP Cubes November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Roslyn Lamb from Oregon City, OR United States  
This product is great, my hot flashes are minimal now while sleeping.  I also have more energy during the day after taking these.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bezwecken EP cubes August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Amazing product!  For MANY years I've been on every prescription for vaginal dryness and none have worked.   My naturopathic doctor told me to insert it vaginally at night and  within a few days of using this product I was stunned with the results.  Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?